Not receiving emails (AT&T)

2 of my Sent cards arrived at their destinations on Saturday, Oct 16, but I did not receive an email letting me know. I have checked every folder of my email, and done an email Search. Is anyone else having this issue? Any suggestions? Thanks

1 Like

Yes, I have the same issue. I reported it earlier today, but have not gotten a response.

2 Likes

Thank you for your response. I’m pretty new to Postcrossing - can you tell me how to report it?

1 Like

At this link here Contact us

1 Like

Yep me too

1 Like

Thank you!!

1 Like

I’m not sure if there’s anything helpful

1 Like

Since Oct 15th that emails to AT&T customers (@att.net, @sbcglobal.net, @bellsouth.net) are being refused for unknown reasons. We have not made any changes to our setup and follow all email best practices.

We are trying to reach them about this, but this is rarely successful as we are not their clients — so far we only received an auto-reply message that it may take 24-48h for them to look into it.

In the meantime, if you are affected, I recommend you contact your email provider about being unable to receive emails from postcrossing.com. Perhaps that will help get their attention that there’s something wrong on their end.

1 Like

Thank you. I will contact them today

@paulo Well, I’ve been on the phone for 1 hour and 20 minutes, talked to 8 different people, been hung up on twice, and given bogus ‘alternative’ phone numbers twice. Do you have a phone number or email address that will get my message to the correct person? Thanks

I had the same problem a few weeks ago. Not sure now since I’ve been using wifi.

I found this email address on the AT&T community forums, and sent an email asking them to remove postcrossing.com from their block list: abuse_rbl@abuse-att.net

Maybe if more of us contact them through this channel, it will help.

1 Like

Thank you! I have just sent an email as well. Fingers crossed!

1 Like