THESSALONIKI Meetup 3 June 2022

:world_map: CITY/REGION: Thessaloniki
:pushpin: MEETUP PLACE: Inside of Starbucks, Leof. Nikis 11, Thessaloniki 546 24, Greece

Νίκης 11 & Αριστοτέλους
54624 Θεσσαλονίκης
Ελλάδα

:calendar: DATE: 3 June 2022
:alarm_clock: TIME: 2PM Local TIme
:page_facing_up: MEETUP PLAN:
Greetings, I am a university student from Texas, USA, and will be participating in a 2-week study abroad trip around Greece. On Friday, 3 June 2022, I will be in Thessaloniki and have a free day with nothing scheduled, so I would like to attend a Postcrossing Meetup. I have hosted and attended many meetups in the States and have made many friends as a result. I would like to host a meetup during my trip to meet more Postcrossing members!

Meetup will be hosted inside of the Starbucks.
Local Covid policies will be followed.

Meetup cards- I will design a meetup card and print it and bring them with me, but I will also make the design available if any attendees want to print their own.

Hello))I saw a similar post in another topic about meetings in Greece, but I will be glad to exchange from that meeting)

Hi @Angelthepup22
I wish you a wonderful time in Chalkidiki and a great meetup. Perhaps contact the Greek forum to access some local support? Greek - Postcrossing Community

With all best wishes, Eugenia

1 Like

I will probably be able to attend this meetup, but I will know for sure 1-2 weeks earlier - how exciting!

2 Likes

Excellent, we hope to see you there!

This is the meetup card-

8 Likes

Can we swap the card

hello, can we swap ?
here’s my offer, it will be signed by partecipants

please let me know, thank you very much :smile:

I will be able to attend this meeting but I only can make it after 3pm.

I think I can come, but I’ll know, for sure, in a couple of days.

Hello again, I’ll be there too.

2 Likes