Having your own postcards professionally printed - OK for RRs and tags?

Hello!

I’m an overthinker, so TL;DR: What do you think about sending and receiving self-designed postcards that are professionally printed (in this case, at moo.com)?

I’m relatively new to postcrossing, and have been very excited about RR and tag swaps on the forum, but am aware that I’m not familiar with certain expectations or written/unwritten rules here. I have ideas for postcards I’m really excited about, but can’t find to purchase, so I’ve been printing my own at moo.com - mostly from my own drawings, but also some from high resolution public domain images or creative commons with appropriate attribution.

I’m aware a lot of postcrossers don’t like ‘handmade’ cards for whatever reason - totally fine. The RRs I’ve joined have mostly seemed to say no handmade (or sometimes ‘self-printed’) postcards unless requested in profile - so while I enjoy making what I think of ‘handmade’ (usually watercolor) cards myself, I don’t send them to anyone unless specifically requested in their profile or in a specific RR for those cards.