(Closed) Lottery #39: Love is Love (ASEAN countries only)

Hello all

June is upon us - and with that, so is Pride.

Here’s a card to celebrate

Only open to members in ASEAN countries - all other entries will be ignored

Card will be sent written from Singapore

HOW TO ENTER:
To enter the lottery please follow the next steps:

1. Check the Postal Monitor to see if Singapore will send mail to you.
  2. Number yourself, starting from 401.
    No need to tag - tagged entries will be disqualified
  3. Tell me about your experiences with Pride. Do you celebrate it? How do you celebrate it? Any stories you’ll like to share?
    Only entries that answer this are eligible

Lottery closes in a few days and I will draw a winner randomly.
Best of luck!

Please remember to acknowledge receipt of the card when received, many thanks!

3 Likes

I have no experience with Pride. I dont celebrate it either. I’m not opposed either. They are what they are, who am I to judge.
Thank you for the lottery

1 Like

I agree love is love…
Never had any such experience
Thanks for the lottery :heart_eyes:

1 Like

I don’t have experience with pride but love is love, and we as humans have rights to choose and be what we are, be the right and truthful, and share love in any way possible :heart_hands: pride incoming in june make my day as all my friends share thier joy and thier life after pride, and they feel so happy and free :rainbow_flag:

1 Like

Please note that this lottery is for ASEAN members only - Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

All other entries will be disregarded.
For other members please join my RoW lottery, in the Lotteries section of the forum

#405 I don’t have much experiences with Pride unfortunately. I have friends from the kink scene and some attend / volunteer at Pink Dot. They also send lots of memes during this month!

Here’s my current favourite from this year:

(There’s a whole set of them!)

1 Like