17th March 2024 - St Patrick's Day Virtual International Meet-up

:world_map: CITY/REGION: Ireland
:pushpin: MEETUP PLACE: Online
:calendar: DATE: 17th March 2024
:alarm_clock: TIME: 4pm to 7pm Irish time (5pm CET, 12 noon Eastern, 11am Central, Midnight Singapore, 9.30pm Delhi )
:page_facing_up: MEETUP PLAN: As per the last three years we are holding an , we held a virtual meeting to celebrate Ireland’s de facto national holiday. As it was success in the first three years, we are inviting you to join us again. The meeting is open to all.

The dial in details are below.
Kodzo Selormey is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: St Patrick’s Day virtual Postcrossing meeting

Time: Mar 17, 2024 04:00 PM Dublin

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 893 4286 4205

Passcode: 486435


One tap mobile

+35316533895,89342864205#,*486435# Ireland

+35315369320,89342864205#,*486435# Ireland


Dial by your location

• +353 1 653 3895 Ireland

• +353 1 536 9320 Ireland

Meeting ID: 893 4286 4205

Passcode: 486435

Find your local number: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers - Zoom

4 Likes