An University student in USA looking for someone who speak Japanese for help

hello everyone. This is Lily. I am a university student in USA. I am a great fans of Hayao Miyazaki and his studio. I wanna write to them if possible. Here I have a postcard about THE WIND RISES(风立ちぬ). This is one of my favorite anime. what I wanna do is send this postcard to their studio and asking for someone in their studio to send the postcard back to me. but here I need you guys’ help. would you guys mind to help me to translate the letter to Japanese?Thanks a lot and happy new year.

Dear anyone in Studio Ghibli;
This is Lily. I am a university student in USA. I am a big fans of many of your film and television works. I’ve watched many of your anime and THE WIND RISE is one of my favorite.I don’t speak any Japanese so I asked someone else to help me to translate this letter into Japanese. Sorry if my handwriting is bad or strange. Would you mind to help me to send this postcard back to me? You are free to write anything that you want on the postcard. But would you please do not use envelope when send this postcard back to me? Here in this letter I also include a small envelope which contains some gifts for you. You can use the International Reply Coupon and you may use it to send the postcard back to me. Thank you so much and happy new year.

Here is my address:
xxx

Your sincerely
Lily
2022 December 25

Since I am not allowed to post my address in forum, would you please keep it as xxx when translate the letter into Japanese? And I am not familiar with Japanese culture and if my letter sounds strange or too sharp/impolite to Japanese, would you mind to help me to modify my letter. Thank you so much and happy new year

Hello Lily!
I added and changed some sentences to make it easier to convey. If you need a detailed explanation of the translation, please ask again.

—————————————-

親愛なるスタジオジブリの皆様

あけましておめでとうございます。